Board of Directors

Our executive team is comprised of some of the most respected people in the industry. They are graciously professional, have established global business connections and networks, and know how to build momentum and sustain growth.

Mr. Anil Kumar Jain

Executive Chairman

Mr. Mohit Jain

Executive Vice Chairman

Mr. Kailash R. Lalpuria

Executive Director & CEO

Mr. Kamal Mitra

Director (Works)

Non-Executive Independent Directors

Mr. Dilip J Thakkar
Mr. Prem Malik
Dr. (Mrs) Vaijayanti Pandit
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Panda  
Mr. Siddharth Mehta
Mr. L. Viswanathan
Mr. Akash Kagliwal